midnightnoob.blogg.se

Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary
Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary












bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary
  1. #Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary how to#
  2. #Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary update#

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 31st January 2022 Written Update

#Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary how to#

Babaji says you are worried about business but your wife’s life is in danger, her stars are not good, Tiwari says tell me how to save her, Babaji says start being kind and start donating, Tiwari says okay. David asks Vibhu to give him some clothes.īabaji scolds a man for being in love and asks to leave, Tiwari walks and greets Babaji, Babaji asks what you want, Tiwari says my business is down, Babaji says a greedy man and abuses Tiwari, his female mate says his name is Kharekhote so his language is rude. Anu is chased by a beggar, she scolds him to work, Vibhu says to give him some money, Anu says what is a beggar doing inside, make this a Dharamshala I will cook for everyone and gets annoyed and leaves. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 31st January 2022 Written Updateĭavid says I have a lawyer and he has promised me my 20Cr back and for that, I need 10 lakhs. Vibhu is cleaning waiting to see Angoori on the balcony, David arrives riding Pelu’s auto and Pelu sitting back, David in torn clothes like a beggar, Vibhu asks what is this, David says your aunt seized all my accounts, thanks to a friend he sent me India in dog cargo.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary

Gupta says I gave everything and shows a chain, I got my 25 lakhs back and go meet Baba Khare koteshwar, he will give you beneficial advice and don’t tell about this to anyone. Gupta asks the Tea seller did he pay for his kid’s school and is grocery stocked, he says no, Gupta gives him money, Tiwari asks what new drama is. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 31st January 2022 Written UpdateĪmaji says to Angoori that she has to stop being so kind, Angoori says I can’t say no, Amaji says if this continues you will have to beg, learn from Tiwari he saves well and now you have to stop being kind and become miser or else you will be left with nothing, Angoori says okay. Teeka says Tiwari will never help, Tilu says I am talking about Angoori bhabhi, she always cares about her and never upsets us, Teeka says true but will she keep helping us all her life, Tilu says I am just worried about today Angoori walks out, Tilu and Teeka walk to her and greet her, Angoori asks how are you doing, Tilu says we are very hungry please give us something, Angoori says I haven’t cooked anything yet, Teeka says give us money, Angoori gives them money and asks them to not tell Tiwari, Amaji arrives. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 31st January 2022 Written Update. Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 31st January 2022 Written Update: Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai The serial never fails to impress the audience with interesting drama and twists, now in the upcoming drama Teeka and Tilu on their way to the washroom, Teeka asks Tilu what plan for the evening, Tilu says I don’t know about the next 2 hrs, Teeka says that the landlord took away everything, Tilu says he took what was his, Teeka says he took away all savings how will we manage, Tilu looks at Tiwari’s house and says this house will help us.














Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial cast salary